The Diocese of London includes the following areas of London:

  • Westminster and the City;
  • Hackney, Islington and Tower Hamlets;
  • Hammersmith & Fulham, Hampton, Hounslow, Kensington, Chelsea and Spelthorne;
  • Barnet, Camden, Enfield and Haringey;
  • Brent, Ealing, Harrow and Hillingdon.

Other areas of London come under the Diocese of Southwark.

Parishes included on the map are those where at least two people from the parish church have attended a Cursillo Weekend.

Website : beachshore